• Poème "Hush....my lover"

     

    ccjcg94k
     
     
    For my beloved that i love and that i will love
     
    Hush.......My Lover
     
    Hush…my lover
    Hush , listen the melody of my heart
    There are butterflies flying around our love
    The light shines on your beautiful face
    and suddenly I fall in love
    Hush, listen my voice to tell you how much i love you
    I fly from clouds to clouds
    You are my only love
    I will never leave you.
    Hush, listen to our breathing
    Just happiness, love and eternity
    We are lovers of sensuality
    we love far beyond the infinite
     
    Loëtiga
     

  • Commentaires

    1
    Enigma71
    Dimanche 9 Mars 2014 à 20:14
    Magnifique poème en version shakespearienne !! Oulàààààààààààààààà !! Vraiment amoureuse la nainussegaichusse !! Oui, vraiment accro !! mua mua mua mua t'mmmmmmmmm
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :